Welcome!

Register now and dive even deeper into the world of Cloud.

Do you want to stay up to date?

Join Discord

Rejected Admin Application | Marin Sixteen

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marin Sixteen

Spieler
Player
1. Personal Information
Time Zone:Gmt
Languages you speak:English

2. Availability
  • Daily Playtime: 4-8 depends on the day

3. Previous Experience
  • Prior Admin Experience: yes
  • If yes, please specify where and duration: Grand rp Admin , Crystal RP Project Lead , Redwood Roleplay Owner , Aqua Project Project lead : 3 months , NOT SPECIFIED , 1yr + , 5-6 months .
  • Responsibilities Held: Project Lead , Admin , Head Admin , Owner etc

4. Skills and Qualifications
  • Why are you suitable for this position? I’m suitable for this position because I have extensive experience managing and owning several servers, which has honed my leadership and problem-solving skills. As an admin on Grand RP, I was responsible for maintaining order, addressing player issues, and ensuring smooth operations. These experiences have given me a deep understanding of the role, along with the ability to handle challenges calmly and effectively. I’m confident that my background makes me well equipped to contribute meaningfully to this position.

• Relevant Skills (e.g., communication, technical skills):

• Leadership
    • Team management
    • Conflict resolution
    • Technical proficiency
    • Scripting
    • Time management
    • Multitasking
    • Decision making
    • Attention to detail
    • Player engagement

5. Additional Information
  • Reason for wanting to be an administrator:
    I want to be an administrator because I enjoy creating a positive and fair environment for players. I have a passion for managing communities, resolving issues, and ensuring smooth gameplay. Being an admin allows me to contribute to the success of the server, maintain order, and help foster a great experience for everyone involved.